Team & Locations

TourCert consists of a versatile, dynamic team – we all care about travel and responsibility.

 

Headquarters Stuttgart

Blumenstraße 19 - 70182 Stuttgart - Germany

Marco Giraldo

Managing Partner

marco.giraldo@tourcert.org

+49 711 24839728

Angela Giraldo

Head of Training & Consulting

angela.giraldo@tourcert.org

+49 711 24839712

Günter Koschwitz

Head of Audit & Development

koschwitz@tourcert.org

+49 711 24839711

Nadine Schaal

Marketing Manager

nadine.schaal@tourcert.org

+49 711 24839720

Petra Knopp

Coordinator Certifications

petra.knopp@tourcert.org

+49 711 24839713

Daniela Kirchner

Office and Finance Manager

daniela.kirchner@tourcert.org

+49 711 24839710

TourCert Berlin

Hasenheide 35 - 10967 Berlin - Germany

TourCert Cologne

Sedanstraße 35 - 50668 Cologne - Germany

TourCert Peru

Miraflores - 18 Lima - Peru

Maria Eugenia de Aliaga

Manager

maru.dealiaga@tourcert.org

+51 14459224

TourCert Ecuador

Av. Granados 374 - Quito - Ecuador

Veronica Muñoz Bernal

Manager

veronica.munoz@tourcert.org

+593 984679098

Tatiana Urquizo

Administration

administracion@tourcert.org

+593 984679098

FUTOUR Tourism Consulting – Preferred Partner

Sedanstraße 35 - 50668 Cologne - Germany

BTE Tourism and regional consulting – Preferred Partner

Kreuzbergstraße 30 - 10965 Berlin - Germany

Terra Institute – Preferred Partner

Säbenertorgasse 2 - 39042 Brixen - Italy

Lucerne University – Preferred Partner

Rösslimatte 48 - 6002 Lucerne - Switzerland

Grupo RBA – Preferred Partner

Alto de las Palomas - San José - Costa Rica

esdeen